A New Beginning

HEY ALL!!!  I am currently suffering from intense boredom, so i decided to add some variety into my life by starting a blog! 😀  I plan on updating as much as possible, and unless i become SEVERELY overworked, i intend on keeping my word

Background info:

I am 19 years old and currently an aspiring musician.  I spend every last dime chasing my dream, and live only to make the lives of those around me better.  I am in the middle of a summer English course (A average so far ;P) and start working on monday (need money to support the dream), and i plan on taking YOU (the reader) with me on my journey to stardom every step of the way!!!

Leave a Reply

